聯繫我們

如果您想要更多地了解您的藝術品,準備銷售,想要在購買藝術品之前取得重要資訊,或有關於一件作品的問題,請與我們聯繫。與我們的通信將受到嚴格的保密處理。

我們通常會要求您向我們發送一些圖片以及您可能掌握的任何有關您藝術品的任何相關信息。我們的團隊將與您聯繫,討論您特定作品的最佳選擇。然後,我們將向您發送一份方案以便考慮。

下一步是安排將您的作品交付給我們在紐約或倫敦的辦公室。或者,我們的專家可以訪問您,在世界各地的現場工作。

ArtDiscovery有快速的周轉時間。整個過程平均需要2至15天,這取決於要進行的分析:結果以易於理解的報告的形式提供,並包含適當的科學資訊來支援這些發現。

You can reach us at:

如果您想與我們保持聯繫或了解整個藝術市場的最新情況,請訂閱我們的時事通訊或在LinkedIn或 Instagram 上關注我們。

訂閱我們的時事通訊!

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
你好,我是Nica,ArtDiscovery的董事總經理。我們的團隊隨時準備幫助您實現您的藝術藏品的真正價值。請與我們聯繫!
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

董事總經理

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

董事總經理

Nica Gutman Rieppi 是ArtDiscovery 公司的董事總經理,曾參與過許多引人注目的專案,包括重新發現達芬奇丟失的《救世主蒙迪》。她協助世界各地的最重要的藝術顧問、拍賣行、畫廊和私人收藏家,幫助他們的藝術作品增值。Rieppi女士在世界級機構和收藏品(包括費城藝術博物館、洛杉磯縣藝術博物館、舊金山現代藝術博物館以及著名的撒雷斯藏品)獲得了她的專業知識。她是一位受人尊敬的演講者,曾為紐約大學美術學院、蘇富比學院、佳士得教育、韓國首爾韓國藝術管理專案以及大都會藝術博物館等受人尊敬的機構進行過全球講座。Rieppi女士關於技術藝術分析的發現已被廣泛發表,她的作品在《遺產科學》、《時代》雜誌、紐約時報、《城鎮與鄉村》等出版物以及PBS、Netflix和其他全球媒體上引起了全世界的關注。Nica 獲得亞特蘭大埃默里大學藝術史和法語學士學位、布法羅州立大學藝術保護碩士學位和高級藝術保護證書以及紐約大學美術學院藝術史碩士學位。
EUGENIA IORI
嗨,我是Eugenia,客戶關係經理,我能幫你發覺關於你藝術的更多信息。
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

客戶關係經理

EUGENIA IORI
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

客戶關係經理

Eugenia Iori是ArtDiscovery的客戶關係經理。她領導著公司在全球的客戶活動。在加入 ArtDiscovery 之前,Eugenia 曾在義大利和瑞士的拍賣行、在線藝術公司和領先的藝術機構工作。Eugenia 擁有瑞士盧加諾大學經濟學學士學位和倫敦蘇富比藝術學院藝術商業碩士學位。除了對美術的熱情,Eugenia 是一位古典音樂愛好者,擁有米蘭音樂學院大提琴表演和教育學碩士學位。
目錄

Contact Us

If you are seeking to discover more about your art, preparing for a sale, want important information before you purchase, or have questions about a piece, please do get in touch. Communications with us will be treated with strict confidentiality.

Most likely, we will ask you to send us a few pictures as well as any relevant information that you might have about your artwork. Our team will get in contact with you to discuss the best options for your specific piece. We will then send you a proposal to consider.

The next step would be to arrange for delivering your work to our offices, either in New York or London. Alternatively, our experts can visit you to work on-site, worldwide.

ArtDiscovery has fast turnaround times. The process takes on the average from two to fifteen days, depending on the analysis to be performed; results are delivered in the form of an easy to understand report with the proper scientific information included to support the findings.

You can reach us at:

If you would like to stay in touch with us or keep up to date with the art market in general, please sign up for our newsletter or follow us on LinkedIn or Instagram.

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
Hello, I’m Nica, the Managing Director at ArtDiscovery. Our team is ready to help you realize the true value of your art. Please contact us!
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

MANAGING DIRECTOR

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nica Gutman Rieppi is the Managing Director at ArtDiscovery and has worked on many high-profile projects, including the rediscovery of Leonardo da Vinci’s lost Salvator Mundi. She assists the foremost art advisors, auction houses, galleries and private collectors around the world, helping bring value to their works of art. Ms. Rieppi gained her expertise working at world-class institutions and collections, including the Philadelphia Museum of Art, the Los Angeles County Museum of Art, and the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, as well as the renowned Samuel H. Kress collection. She is a respected speaker, having lectured across the globe for esteemed institutions such as the Institute of Fine Arts at NYU, Sotheby’s Institute, Christie’s Education, Korean Art Management program in Seoul Korea, as well as the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Ms. Rieppi’s findings on technical art analysis have been widely published and her work has gathered world-wide attention in publications such as Heritage Science, Time Magazine, The New York Times, Town & Country as well as in PBS, Netflix and other global media outlets. Nica obtained a BA in History of Art and French from Emory University, Atlanta, a MA and Certificate of Advanced Study in Art Conservation at the State University College, Buffalo, and a MA in History of Art at the Institute of Fine Arts, New York University.
EUGENIA IORI
Hi, I'm Eugenia, the Client Relationship Manager and I’m here to help you discover things about your art. Drop me a line!
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

EUGENIA IORI
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

Eugenia Iori is the Client Relationship Manager at ArtDiscovery. She leads customer engagements for the company worldwide. Before joining ArtDiscovery, Eugenia has worked for auction houses, online art companies and leading art institutions between Italy and Switzerland. Eugenia holds a BA degree in Economics from the University of Lugano, Switzerland, and a MA in Art Business from Sotheby's Institute of Art, London. Aside from her passion for fine arts, Eugenia is a classical music enthusiast and holds a master's degree in Cello Performance and Pedagogy from the Conservatorio of Milan.
Menu